TIOcoop spacer TIOcoop spacer TIOcoop
User Info

Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: RJS_Psycho
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 123

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 48
Total: 48
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Downloads
02: MapDB
03: Home
04: Home
05: Home
06: Photo Gallery
07: Photo Gallery
08: Community Forums
09: Home
10: Photo Gallery
11: Community Forums
12: Home
13: Home
14: MapDB
15: Community Forums
16: Home
17: Photo Gallery
18: MapDB
19: Downloads
20: Home
21: Home
22: Community Forums
23: Community Forums
24: Home
25: MapDB
26: MapDB
27: MapDB
28: MapDB
29: Home
30: Community Forums
31: Home
32: MapDB
33: Home
34: Home
35: Members List
36: Home
37: Home
38: Home
39: Community Forums
40: Community Forums
41: Photo Gallery
42: Downloads
43: Home
44: Home
45: Community Forums
46: Home
47: Home
48: MapDB

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

NovaHQTop 50



Team Viewer


Global Visitors


Powered by IP2Location.com


Community Forums › Mods › TIOcoop 1.9.2 Mod Forums › TIO coop mod sysdump
TIO coop mod sysdump

Go to page Previous  1, 2
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
EasyMoney
2LT
2LT

Offline Offline
Joined: Feb 24, 2018
Posts: 10

PostPosted: Sun Apr 01, 2018 3:26 am
Post subject: Re: TIO coop mod sysdump

i tried to install it twice and both times it stopped responding at 58%
Back to top
View user's profile
Tedsmelly
TEAM TIO MAPPER
TEAM TIO MAPPER

Offline Offline
Joined: Jan 03, 2016
Posts: 187
Location: Qld Australia
PostPosted: Sun Apr 01, 2018 8:28 am
Post subject: Re: TIO coop mod sysdump

You certainly have no luck around computers. The installer works perfectly for me.

Try again, this time right click on the installer and run as Administrator. DO NOT touch anything while the installer is still working.
It is a large install and you do not see much or any movement on the percentage bar until the install is close to completion.

Like all large installs, if you click your mouse button you usually receive a message saying (Not Responding). From there everyone tries to cancel the install.

Your comp is busy with the install and can not respond to your mouse click but the install is still happening. It all depends on your computer, how new and fast it is.

A slow computer might take 5 to 7 minutes to install this program. Just start the installation and stand back.
Back to top
View user's profile Visit poster's website
EasyMoney
2LT
2LT

Offline Offline
Joined: Feb 24, 2018
Posts: 10

PostPosted: Sun Apr 01, 2018 9:29 am
Post subject: Re: TIO coop mod sysdump

i think this laptop picked up an issue, its been acting funny for awhile and im not having any luck resetting it back to factory....
Back to top
View user's profile
Tedsmelly
TEAM TIO MAPPER
TEAM TIO MAPPER

Offline Offline
Joined: Jan 03, 2016
Posts: 187
Location: Qld Australia
PostPosted: Sun Apr 01, 2018 9:46 am
Post subject: Re: TIO coop mod sysdump

Bummer, I hope you get it working.
Back to top
View user's profile Visit poster's website
EasyMoney
2LT
2LT

Offline Offline
Joined: Feb 24, 2018
Posts: 10

PostPosted: Sun Apr 01, 2018 11:39 am
Post subject: Re: TIO coop mod sysdump



This is what i keep getting when i run anything bhd related
Back to top
View user's profile
Tedsmelly
TEAM TIO MAPPER
TEAM TIO MAPPER

Offline Offline
Joined: Jan 03, 2016
Posts: 187
Location: Qld Australia
PostPosted: Mon Apr 02, 2018 9:40 am
Post subject: Re: TIO coop mod sysdump

Easy you have been well and truly Microshafted.

Looks like Mircoshaft does not want you to play.

Try this, right click on the installer and select "Troubleshoot Compatibility" let Microshaft lie to you some more. Who knows it might screw itself over and come good for you.

Format your hard drive and install WIN 7. From there you can upgrade to WIN 10 when you wish.

_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Visit poster's website
2DNED
Site Admin
Site Admin

Offline Offline
Joined: Jan 03, 2016
Posts: 40

PostPosted: Mon Apr 02, 2018 3:55 pm
Post subject: Re: TIO coop mod sysdump

I just had a go at it to see if it's the installer or ....

It gets stuck at 58% for about 4 mins then pops up finished.
If you click on the installer while it's loading it will show "unable to install" looking like it has crashed but it's working in the back ground. Just leave it and it will finish.
Back to top
View user's profile
Baldo_the_Don
2LT
2LT

Offline Offline
Joined: Mar 11, 2016
Posts: 16

PostPosted: Tue Nov 26, 2019 2:29 am
Post subject: Re: TIO coop mod sysdump

I was gonna embed this but decided Prong is something you might want decide on.

How's about:





Edit: Oh no. I posted this in the wrong thread. I meant to put that here: www.tiocoop.com/Forums...t=159.html

Am I fired?
Back to top
View user's profile
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic    Reply to topic    Printer Friendly Page    Forum Index ›  TIOcoop Mod ForumTIOcoop 1.9.2 Mod Forums
Page 2 of 2
All times are GMT + 10 Hours
Go to page Previous  1, 2



Jump to:  


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum


Resource Sites












Survey
Did You Enjoy Our TIOcoop Mod

Awesome, Great Work
94 %94 %94 %
Good, Very Enjoyable
5 %5 %5 %
Nice, Keep Up The Good Work
0 %0 %0 %
Fair, Nice Effort
0 %0 %0 %
Below Average, Needs More Work
0 %0 %0 %
Dislike, Did Not Do Much For Me
0 %0 %0 %
Results :: Polls

Votes: 38
Comments: 0

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
We are not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster
copyright@TIOcoop.com
Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy