TIOcoop spacer TIOcoop spacer TIOcoop
User Info

Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: Chrissy=RS=
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 88

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 19
Total: 19
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Photo Gallery
02: Photo Gallery
03: Community Forums
04: Community Forums
05: Photo Gallery
06: Photo Gallery
07: Community Forums
08: Community Forums
09: Community Forums
10: Community Forums
11: Community Forums
12: Community Forums
13: Community Forums
14: Community Forums
15: My Account
16: Community Forums
17: Community Forums
18: Community Forums
19: Community Forums

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

NovaHQTop 50



Team Viewer


Global Visitors


Powered by IP2Location.com


Community Forums › Maps › Map Forums › QUERY: changing DFLW map to DFBD???
QUERY: changing DFLW map to DFBD???
Anything about Maps
Post new topic    Reply to topic    Printer Friendly Page     Forum Index ›  Map Forums

View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
MadOzBloke
Private
Private

Offline Offline
Joined: Feb 21, 2018
Posts: 1
Location: Queensland, Australia.
PostPosted: Fri Feb 23, 2018 8:39 pm
Post subject: QUERY: changing DFLW map to DFBD???

G'day....I made a pretty neat map in DFLW a while back...can it be redone to play on DFBD?
It's a DM map set on an Island with plenty to shoot at and blow up...

If anyone still plays DFLW, feel free to download and use

thanks in advance....

one more query...is there a backdoor to NW server through .CC? I bought the game from a shop but it had been activated...and later returned..



phill shotgun
Back to top
View user's profile
Tedsmelly
TEAM TIO MAPPER
TEAM TIO MAPPER

Offline Offline
Joined: Jan 03, 2016
Posts: 148
Location: Qld Australia
PostPosted: Fri Feb 23, 2018 11:34 pm
Post subject: Re: QUERY: changing DFLW map to DFBD???

Hi MadOzBloke,
I never played DFLW. You would have to re-build your map with the BHD Med, using items that are close to your old map. The BHD Med would be updated from the DFLW days and the DFLW items/terrains wouldn't be in BHD.

The items that are the same in both games might show up in the BHD Med but the Med wouldn't know where to place them.

This is my thoughts.


You can use Novaworld.cc lobby to join servers or to get server info.

You could try using the Pinger, you can download BHD Pinger Here

With the Pinger installed, you can add servers manually to a server list. This list will show up on a Pinger Interface page after you click join game. Click the server you want to join.

On the Pinger Interface page there is a link called "Play Public Games". If you click that link it will take you to the Novaworld.cc Lobby.

_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic    Reply to topic    Printer Friendly Page    Forum Index ›  Map Forums
Page 1 of 1
All times are GMT + 10 Hours



Jump to:  


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum


Resource Sites











Survey
Did You Enjoy Our TIOcoop Mod

Awesome, Great Work
94 %94 %94 %
Good, Very Enjoyable
5 %5 %5 %
Nice, Keep Up The Good Work
0 %0 %0 %
Fair, Nice Effort
0 %0 %0 %
Below Average, Needs More Work
0 %0 %0 %
Dislike, Did Not Do Much For Me
0 %0 %0 %
Results :: Polls

Votes: 18
Comments: 0

The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
We are not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster
copyright@TIOcoop.com
Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy